You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Measures For Active Spammers and Advertisers

in #rant7 years ago

That's a fair point. I know that personally I try to have enough content on anything that I'm posting any promotional/tip stuff, but... is it actually too busy? Maybe I should make a promo page and just link to that instead...

You've made me self conscious now.

@shayne

Sort:  

I actually haven't noticed your sigs (i think they can do with the <sub>small text</sub> style). Anyway.. doesn't really apply to vloggers since the main meat is in the video, and the texts in the posts are understandably the same as Youtube descriptions. Haha! Sorry bout gettin you on the self-conscious side xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24