Why I refuse to listen to tekashi 6ix9ine

in #rant6 years ago

The answer to why I don't listen to 6ix9ine should be obvious. I absolutely 100% refuse to promote or be a part of helping a pedophile get famous and wealthy, I just won't do it. I'd would sooner cut my foot off than I would further the career of a child rapist.
The incident I'm referring to is when he not only had sex with a 13 year old but then also filmed the incident and then posted it to social media. Why anyone would willingly choose to help this individual live the easy life is an absolute mystery to me. I for one however, refuse to be a part of it, so he can keep that chomo ass music to himself as far as I'm concerned.... End Rant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25