Gonna call out a LOSER LIAR and truely shitty GAME DIRECTOR & DESIGNER from the PAST. Over 20 Years ago.

in #rant6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot-2018-7-1 Cult de Carrot - About.png

This man: IS A FUCKING FRAUD I called him out then, and his work he submits truely shows.
I was right this many years then, and even now.
https://github.com/ethankennerly

Literally a loser at the finest. A director on PAPER with college credentials should never be TAKEN unless you got a PROJECT that works and looks AAA rated. I'm disappointed at NEXON for fakely hiring this fake TALENT LIAR.

Dark Ages by Nexon.

This man was the DIRECTOR of the US Division in the 1990's in my teen years.
He claimed he was a game designer, game artist, game devel so I guess BEING PAID AS A DIRECTOR WAS REALLY HIS LEVEL OF SKILL. BULL FUCKING SHIT.

http://www.finegamedesign.com/
Is his website and resume. So why is it idiots like this can show they CAN'T MAKE REAL GAMES AT ALL.

He entred a game jam. This guy had no art or design skills. All his resume shows is GARBAGE.
I said it when I was a child. He was a loser. Yet he scammed many people for years with the same.

POST A UPDATE? NOTHING DONE
NEVER DO SHIT CAUSE OF LISCENSING? PROVENED ITS THE SAME THING FOR YEARS.

After he left from Nexus, Dark Ages when I can really guarantee he didn't do shit in the 1990's that when a game called Ragnarok online came out. I rememeber going there in mileth game town after schooldays and posting the new RO alpha.

Then low and behold... a 10 player alpha client became 1000+ then millions. If you never played Ragnarok Online, then you missed it passed 9/11. RO died only when Diablo II:came out by Blizzard back then. But after that it still did something to the whole industry. It changed the way you played mouse click games.

But even still; i'm glad that game by GRAVITY crushed NEXON.

But when I get a mail from a dear friend in the past
http://www.da-wizard.com/cdc/info.html

So I see what this asshole was developing all these years and its fucking garbage to the projects. I've been doing.
Till then peace, I'm glad I introduced Ragnarok Online into the Dark Ages by Nexon community.

.E.ven if Biomagus, in DA was there here is a shoutout to my Cult de Carrot.
.M.e, I'm glad you kept that guild/clan together all those years after us idealist left.
.E.verything that Hoi, Ailin wherever you may be.... Thanks for the education in my High School years online.
.R.ight to my special two friends and gamer besties Armra & Innova the ideal was real.
.E.nough of the rant for now.
.L.ow and behold a pause from the past.
.D.ark Ages was full of hope but was lead to death by a directors fraud ass
.A.dieu.

https://www.deviantart.com/armra/ This artist, gamer, friend hung out with me online for many years.
http://xenosaga.wikia.com/wiki/Emeralda_Kasim Is where my character choice originated from.
Emmy Deoch 6th~ Founder of Cult De Carrot.
Burgess of Mileth
347 different player account Votes ( aka Pretty much a President in the Game In-Character ) 3 months.
Demougue 7 Months. ( Senator before Burgess )

You guys were and are even 20+ years later still a great memory and bond.
Logged into a very old email account: Past the AOL days to find CultDeCarrot.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

IS A FUCKING FRAUD I called him out then, and his work he submits truely shows.
It should be truly instead of truely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42