Periscope Rant

in #rant6 years ago

I need to get this off my chest... I know I have made a few videos about this but I guess folks need to see this in black and white. STOP HAVING SEX ON PERISCOPE!!!!!!!!!!!!

I cant understand for the life of me why would you want to display this on Periscope. I mean its not like you're getting paid for it. Yea, you get a super heart here and there but that is just enough to make call at a random payphone( haven't seen one of those in forever). Just because you delete it doesn't mean it is gone! Let me say this too...

in my best Erykah Badu voice Imma make ya phone down! That should be the theme and theme song during any consenting sexual act. Aint no way your hand should be steady if you're doin' the grown folks hokey pokey! Sir, your stroke game is WACK AF if she ain threw it back and made you say, "OH SHYT", insert thud from phone dropping. M'am, your oral presentation skills(nice way to say head/bj/sloppy toppy) are garbage because he can have a calm and clear conversation as well as read the feed. The phone/tablet should look like he's having a seizure/part of a massive earth quake/sitting on a jello mold.
If you must have viewers, go to an adult site and at least get paid some real money. Not a dumb super heart!!!

Woooooooooooooosah! I feel better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32