Sort:  

Awww you got me! I almost broke my phone because I hit the link to your post so hard 😂!

Completely understand the grind tho! Get that bag of steem my friend! Hope you have a productive day and all of that ✊🏿

Sorry man, WIP means work in progress :( At least I started it ... just a rocky week I'm having is all.

Hopefully will have a funny animated gif tomorrow.

We will not complain, but we will ask the same solution of the clever people, because we still consider ourselves still very foolish.

Looking forward to your crypto trader's lingo. I'm pretty sure it's going to be a "gr3eT dOgeCumentary"

"Tymeless klassic with undertones of much wow and a furryously driving plots with manny twests n turnzzz"

— New York Times Literary Review

The trader's lingo piece will be great... I could really use it! I feel your pain I have many projects on the back burner too... trying to get my second Dtube video done!

@otage, I dunno, it's pretty rudimentary trader lingo, probably stuff you've heard or even used before.... but should be a fun piece...

Yeeeeeeeeeeeahhhhh life keeps getting in the way! Gaaahhh... Keep at it!

Bless you, Sir, can't wait

This is exciting. Can't wait to see what you have this time!

Well, the next one's more over-the-top... I'm not trying to be unkind, but I see spam as a type of lying and theft... So while I rarely flag them or single one out to trouble them, I think everyone's overdue for some spam-irreverent comic relief ;D

Thanks so much for your support @cabernet !

Lol :D Followed ya

Thanks! Now if I can only find the time to finish that animation!!!!

Oh I know how that is. It took me 2 months to put a 15 seconds vid together with blender. Wish you good luck with it :)

Looks like they are making an army!!!

Fortunately there are only 5 in the animation... if spammers would only behave themselves, there would be zero of them in the entire uni-galaxy... ☺

i'll wait for the audio rant. hahaha.. and the infographics about traders lingo . I first heard your voice over when you created a blog on how overkillcoin started. It was great! If my memory serves me right. lol.

That was late summer I think. I wish I could do more voice work, well maybe one day. Every thing's so busy :)

Thanks for your support!

Waiting patiently for the completed work

Thank you sir, hope you're doing well!

Never been better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83