You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit ain't Facebook

in #rant7 years ago

Hola, I use any and all bot to help me, and they all fail, many of the times. Which is a bummer when you are like me and do not have enough money for randowhale, so you need penny bots. I try to use them for every post. I have been burned twice now in 24 hrs with @discordia and @lovejuice. He is one of the latest:17 hours ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to discordia https://steemit.com/nature/@organiccacao/it-s-a-dog-s-life. I never got the upvote. Also this morning with :1 hour ago Transfer 0.005 SBD to lovejuice https://steemit.com/life/@organiccacao/july-17-2017-moon-ingress-taurus
I know that when you read this you will help me to rectify this. That is why I am voting for you. I just want to get ahead via quality post writing and I know that is what you value in a minnow.
Thank you for all you do. You are amazing! Sending you so much love and pura vida. And virtual chocolate bar to you. (If you reach in real life, well, claim it!)

Sort:  

minimum vote on lovejuice is 0.01 SBD. That's why it's missing. I've upvoted this comment such that you got 9x more than your money back.

Thank you @aggroed I knew that you could make it better. Happy happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70