RANT! Confused!

in #rant6 years ago

What's wrong with the entertainment industry??.. why are they're so fixated in the so called "For Diversity"??... When the director or producer tell us about the movie she/he created it most of the time they announces that they're very diverse, that they are 50/50 men and women, has all various race within their group. What?? To be honest I don't give a crap!. How about you tell me how good you're crew and coworkers are! What the hell they can do to make that film or game great? How about you tell me about that!. . You should Boast their skills to us! Don't boast their race or freaking skin color! What can their race or skin color do to film or games??.. And what's with this people with color!?. Are there people with no color??. I am that very ignorant about colors?? Help me understand!.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/nerdfox-rant-confused-ftril9yl-1536672619511.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@nerdfox, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43