On Some Vagabond Shit...

in #rant6 years ago

I’m out here in the city on my own.I would have a place to stay if I didn’t lose my ID but, guess what happened.Life is funny like that.Some lessons you were just meant to learn.Some times are just meant to be relatively tough.I say relatively because,I’ve known worse.Its only the United States,not a Third World country (yet),but, if you’re dumb enough to not learn,shit happens.I’m still paying for what I did years ago.I take pride that I have not given up.Some people probably assume I’m crazy already.They’re not aware of the real conditions I suffer from.I’d rather not mention those conditions because, I despise pity for the way I am born.These conditions that are prone to break Men,I have used as the sharpener to my blade.To my pen.To my Mind.I live in what the simple would call madness and have created much order from it.It is not a circle but, a wave.Two waves going in different directions.A life made of Polyrhythms that permeate my whole existence.Seeking for the end that makes its motion finite.Nothing is a mistake.Nothing is forever.I was given many gifts at birth.I had a Father that gave me discipline(enough to rebel against).He taught me values that would allow me to enhance my main gift.Intelligence being the foundation,adaptation being the desired result,at the end of it all.No bullshit emotions at this time.No semantics.No ego.No politics.This is “Put Up or Shut Up” time.If it’s not right now for the fuckhead reading this,move away from this page with a white hot fire inside of your abdomen.Let it engulf you.I left a house that I owned and threw caution to the wind to achieve a dream I have been plotting since I left IDOC Boot Camp.I have more than faith.I have vision,focus,and action.IDEAS ARE FUTILE WITHOUT ACTION.It doesn’t have to be perfect.It probably won’t be comfortable but,you stay in the fire long enough,eventually you’ll be able to take the burns.Then you’ll grow to like it.Next thing you know,fire is all you desire.Let your passion consume you and take you everywhere you deserve to be...Fuck the bullshit.Fuck the System.Fuck the Haters.YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING YOU.Im homeless on a fucking train at night in Chicago because, this fire is life.What is your life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32