🚨 What's wrong with this picture??? RANT ALERT 🚨

in #rant7 years ago

IMG_1484.JPG

Any guesses?? 🙋🏻🤷🏻‍♀️🙋🏻

IT'S OVERFLOWING 😡😤

Why am I the ONLY person in my house to see this?

I've been at the hospital ALL day being poked and prodded and I come home to a messy ass kitchen, food sitting out, and recycling just piling up. Of course, when I ask this question I'm given the answer " I didn't SEE it!"

I'M DONE! Guess what we all grown in this house! Ain't nobody under the age of 18 anymore so y'all know what i don't SEE the laundry, I don't SEE people getting hungry, I don't SEE the house getting dirty (now this one will be hard for me so not sure how long I can go on strike for that one) I don't SEE me doing a damn thing for the next week 😏

Except for Charlie, he's an angel 😇, momma gonna take care of you baby boy:
IMG_3417.PNG
sent straight from heaven

Seriously, Moms I know y'all feel me on this! It gets so aggravating especially when these are "adults"! They know better. If it's full change the bag! ESPECIALLY WHEN MOM IS SICK!!!! I had to change the bag by the way

Rant over, sorry for the language, thanks for reading!

IMG_1464.JPG

IMG_1405.PNG IMG_1404.PNG IMG_1403.PNG

Sort:  

Everybody needs to rant every now and then. I'm so glad the kids are all grown and gone. If something is a mess, it's because I did it. No one to blame but me nowadays .

Thank you so much!

That's a common problem @mylilhomestead. ;-)

O my word! It's crazy!!

I've had the same rant several times over the last several years... my minis are 12 and 14 so they can help!!

Right! Mine are 47 and 18 so you'd think they would know better especially the 47 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59