Goodnight, Not really 😢 Cancer Rant!

in #rant7 years ago

❤️ Don't forget to hug the ones you love!
🗣 Tell them you care!
🙏🏼 Prayer for all

Tonight my stepson is with his mother, surrounded by family, waiting for his grandmother to pass. She has Cancer and was sent home Thursday so she could be in the comfort of her own home. A few hours ago he received a phone call from his aunt saying that they had given his grandmother an "exit pill". Now, I personally have NEVER heard of this so I'm not sure what it is exactly. She had started getting really bad and choking and was suffering this pill was given to her.

I was told that after the patient takes the pill it takes a few hours before the passing happens. It's hard for me to type this. I'm tearing up! This woman is amazing, she doesn't deserve, no Cancer patient does!

I don't care what anyone says THE GOVERNMENT is hiding the cure! WHY? Because they can't make money! It's such bullshit! I just read an article about a Doctor who cured 90% of her patients but of course the government blackballed her from EVERY country! Here's the article : http://besthealthyguide.com/industry-suppressed-budwig-protocol-cancer/?utm_source=alternativedaily&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=social

I have lost many to Cancer and I'm sick of it! I'm tired of hearing about Cancer patients who can't afford their meds or get addicted to pain pills (my cousin after having her left breast removed due to cancer) or hearing patients suffer in pain because marijuana isn't legal in their state!

This is my Granny Tabor I lost 4 years ago due to Brain and Lung Cancer 😢
IMG_1473.PNG

Thanks for reading!

IMG_1464.JPG

Sort:  

Sorry for your heartache.

Cancer is complicated, but there are so many progressive possible solutions that don't involve drugs.

It reminds me of a situation of an Ebola cure. American doctors went to Africa (can't remember exactly where), and did an ozone treatment - basically cured the disease. They were training the local doctors how to do the procedure. But, even there, the "government" kicked the doctors out of the country because of the drug profits. (But not before they treated a top officials' son!)

Anyway, drug money is out of control.

But your son's grandmother - best you can do is honor her life by emulating her best traits.

Thank you 🙏🏼

I am also in the process of losing a family member. I am very sorry, it is a terrible disease.

I am curious about the exit pill.

I wanted to ask more questions but it's wasnt really the right time but I will learn more about. It just took be by surprise when I heard them say this.

Congratulations @mylilhomestead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65