You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm breaking the rules - Political Rant

in #rant6 years ago (edited)

LoL.. "You just sound stupid! Obviously every bit of news is completely real." Thats what my fiance and i say to eachother whenever we hear the ridiculous "news" these days.. i seriously feel dumber just watching it.. They are trying to seperate us and to be honest they are doing a kick ass job! We the people have the power unless we are divided, and we are more divided than ever before (atleast in my lifetime).. Its not just about Trump either, seriously, just pick a topic and be prepared to argue with someone.. my fiance and i picked up trash on the side of the road a week ago (because it was the right thing to do) and on her Instagram people were pissed we didnt use recycled bags and said we had white privilege?? I don't understand what they even meant by that? We are privileged to pick up other peoples trash on the side of the road where we take walks!? Awsome! LoL..
Its all bullshit and people are eating this shit up..

Politics are two sides of the same coin.. CORRUPT.. and the media and comedians are one in the same, they just wants ratings..
Great post!

Sort:  

I'm so exhausted with the white privilege crap... its become a default none argument. It means nothing now, absolutely nothing.

I would have laughed if someone said i had white privilege because I didn't recycle.. Laughed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45