You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Measures For Active Spammers and Advertisers

in #rant7 years ago

Excelent point, I have done a couple posts over the last months that included a couple referral links. But I have noticed some people abusing Steemit for the purpose of advertising and posting wallet adresses for donations time and time again. But then again being able to up and down vote here should manage to get things sorted in the long run. Great post!

Sort:  

Yeah I guess we do it once in awhile, although the couple of times I did it, it felt like it wasn't all that relevant for most users so I've been keep it to one or two liners, and ended up eliminating them altogether. It's important to hustle, but I guess it can be kept to a minimum. I'd also suggest using sub tags to make such texts small :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67