You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARRRRRRGH!!!!! Kid's music on car trips!

in #rant6 years ago

Yes, your interpretation of "string" is correct, lol. I'll be interested in reading your taste in music post. I think my taste is pretty wide, but there are certain things I hate. But then I find a song in that genre I love. Go figure!

Generally putting links to your own post in the comments of somebody else's is frowned upon, but since I asked you too, just put "here's the link you requested" on one of my posts. (Just in case anyone else thinks you're spamming me)

Sort:  

The 'taste' post, if it happens, will draw on this interesting little book, the gist of which emerges from the description: https://tinyurl.com/y9uw9y2g The fact is I have about six Word pages of post ideas (I mean one per line - just the subject) and can't go for my run without coming back with three more, so who knows what order they'll get done in.

That good lore about frownage on links to one's own posts. I was aware of it at some level I guess. That's a good way around it and a note has been made. Strategy, once I've finish positioning myself for the alt season that may or may not ever arrive, will be to write a little stockpile of posts while commenting; introduce myself then start releasing the posts while writing more; try to become a steemiteditor once about 20 are up; pass on to world domination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65