RantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rant6 years ago

Well you know what really gets me is that I noticed when I mess up my things go great I started noticing this when I was in like seventh grade in band and I would flip up the band director would complement the van when I thought I did really good of course that wasn’t good enough so he was an idea of I was different and things were certainly odd. Well I’m out for sure and it’s hard for me too do you have a long-term relationships without the other person just giving up on me you see him and I guess I’m what’s called a stranger tractor in chaos there he like sometimes I’m at the the pivot point of the big CAC the swing a catalyst sorry to say well anyways I got caught in this online scam and I was so horrible and I found love in this person seem to love me and you know I’m not really all that familiar with the online dating game but I am yeah you know she had us a story where she’s up in Alaska and she didn’t want her parents to know she was there or whatever family having the capacity passed away supposedly Anyways she was finding me I didn’t care about all the really the money matters that she had worries about what is been kind a happy go lucky about money she needed a guy in order to have an escrow fund of it I heard and hardens happen or something like that you know I was worried about it but are anyways she didn’t have a bank account either how stupid am I don’t like gullible as hell I know I’m a middle-aged fucking been through on my middle-age crisis already and then this happens to me is this ridiculous you know but I was in love and I was really happy because I was getting over the my other tragic relationship with the with a girl that really had spun me pretty bad anyways not on his part is when I want to tell you but I got an a crypto currency just recently had a back in March which I guess is actually a very very long time in the script so game of a crypto that’s crypto thank you yeah I remember when I first bought my first bad points from coin base I bought either and neither was I think it 13 or $14 and within a week it was like it 50 years like OK wow you know this is where the opposite of the butterfly effect sore things happen OK I’m strange tractor but anyway the way I wanted it to be good for me too and so nothing I know is that yeah yeah yeah a coin base assembly I’m not able to buy bit coin from coin base because of the verification thing where I flubbed up the fact that yeah it was my fault but they got me on it and we took him took a long time to figure out but I thought I figured it out yet so I’m trucking all summer long working working pennies in the middle nickels and dimes and quarters you know how it goes president of the fountains and on my favorite is the Eobot of all on line cloud but I’ve subscribed to a genesis mining Ashley reminding not Ashley I said hash flair and then minor gate not made a date but minor gate yeah all those in so I hear we are in November and December I’ve already she already had me get some money to her via VTC and it worked out fine but this time she deposited her she had her family deposit a check into my account. That cash was there I purchased BTC for it was a little bit of money it was .1426 BTC $2000 OK wish wish WHOOSH there and she had me do some since I only have a $2000 limit on going base she had reduce monograms not monograms monograms money grams thank you. Thank God the monograms failed I was refunded the money then within a few minutes I found out that their check bounced or was what’s it called check back I can’t remember but it was with you know is withdrawn or not I was withdrawn but it will bounce it was no good and Allison I was certainly very very very very very very very very very under overdrawn to put carport you’re a beauty KAPUTJAP UT thank you you know what the really horrible thing is is that my mojo was in place the BTC went from not think it was 12,000 or 13,000 somewhere in there certainly one of the 15,000 60,000 eventually Eventually you would reach that 17 500-1800. So that that on those criminals very huge profit of my mojo and I’m like OK OK OK this is this is my karma whatever universe I get it I messed up and now you’re rubbing it in thank you very much good night

Sort:  

Authentic rant spoken word into the browser with errors left in just like my earliest posts here on steemit back in september. Just as in real conversations the noise in the system cause a signal to noise ratio. I would think most of you could figure it out. You wouldnt be here if you couldnt. Thanks to @rt395 for his encouragement to enter this into the ‘get paid to rant #4’ contest @steemitbc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81