You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Measures For Active Spammers and Advertisers

in #rant7 years ago

haahahah I was waiting for some laughs, :D after the "flood gates" have been lifted :D yeah I was wondering weather we would get a instagram, total puke of a media :| I mean spam, since everything there seems to be about some wow moment, but yeah here we have our own thing :D everybody riding the news train and everybody chasing stats :)

Take a step back and master the craft, of swimming in spam :)

Sort:  

I'll end up not reading anything :P

Yeah in fact, next post all about staying sane and not-very-reactive to minute news and noise.. its an art :p

Comes easy I've mastered it mostly, it took me a few years :D and many failing "experiments" but yeah, I'm not sure where it was from "Think for yourself, question authority" :) mostly it's learning from the greats, that is the quote from me, the cheat :D if you have good input and good management you will manage to make a good whatever it is, so the more you know and the least you fall for people's lies and mistakes the less you would make in the long run :) while keeping your head sane in the process, since nerves and rage are only there for you to damage yourself it seems, or others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65