Ice on the shore

in #rant3 years ago

Never thought I'd see this. But here it is.

I found this image on pixabay. It is one of the most popular images today on the website. I was confused at first. I was not sure if I was looking at a photograph or a digitally created or modified illustration. That is the only reason I clicked on the picture. I had no intention of looking for a picture like this.

As it turns out, the image is an actual photograph. I looked at the tags and realized it is from Iceland. The picture was taken at a shore of a beach. It is crazy that there is ice on the seashore.

This means that it is getting so cold over there that the water hitting the shore is turning into ice. Kinda cool!
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45