You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ding! Level 3 Steem user! Third year on the platform has passed

in #rant5 years ago

I don't have too much faith in the humanity and the world.

Soon I will follow. Nothing remains, but dead birds and ash.

I love the overall positive vibes and attitude that you have. And I love your great tits and all the stuff that you build. Not mentioning the bread at all.

What if I'm already 90 years old and don't realize it?

What if we were all born at the age that we are going to die and our whole lives is based on the fact that we are just catching up on our actual age? Our age should be counted backwards. If we only knew what that was.

Sort:  

What is this madness. MADNESS.

Man-dress?

Maybe the positive vibes WERE related to bread. What if I overbaked a bread and only ash remains?

What if I overbaked a bread and only ash remains?

That would be condensed positivism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55