Been A Long Time

in #rant4 years ago

Don't worry steemit I haven't forgotten about you.

In fact I think about Steem quite often -always in the back of my mind. You know I can never forget my roots on this blockchain but times have changed things are different now. Market just isn't what it used to be you know, it seems that this whole place is rife with scams... not steemit necessarily but crypto in general.

When will it end when will this house of cards come crashing down... just about every project wants to claim that it's DeFi, staking, governance. All the buzz words that these new investors love. But honestly I don't think any of them even understand what these things mean. So with eyes glazed over and wallets open they blindly rush into many of these scam projects.

There's a reason why we've been selling off for over a month and a half. The smart money is cashing out while the dumb money is moving in. Could it be any more obvious? There has to be somebody to buy the bags once the prices go up.

So I guess that's it for my rant today. I'll be back for more soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00