You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple angers me so much...

in #rant6 years ago

Hahaha. It would be even funnier if it were so painfully expensive. I can see what you are saying and i think they know they are hated by that secrecy with which they have embedded their products. I guess they targeted an audience that would be willing to spend a lot of money on product that may rather be replaced (bought new) than repaired or upgraded.
It is frustrating. I remember people telling me in 2003 that once you went mac you'd never go back (to PC or whatever competition was out there). i think that like you, many people are looking for less expensive and less frustrating option, which honestly may do the work equally effectively.

Sort:  

Well, I would not buy one with someone else's credit card to be honest! hahahah

That's pretty funny and reminds me of the time some guy stole my mom's credit card number and used it to try to buy an iPhone 7.. I was like, he could have at least bought a good phone. lol

hahahahah good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63