Power of Habit

in #rant7 years ago

Good or bad, it always occurs. We fall under a routine. Whether you realize it or not, we all enjoy our routine. To expend as little energy as possible for maximum happiness. It is within our programming as humans to develop a plan and execute it.

However, to succeed is a different story. Learning, understanding, analyzing and reflecting. Following your heart until it tells you to stop. What really is right?

We might never know but we can give it our all in the present. To realize which habits are not needed in our life and attempting to replace it with another… a better habit. To find joy in the smallest of things and to continuing to live life.

One habit I have began to ingrain into my routine is to write at least one piece a day, about any topic that I feel any connection to. I will comment, reflect, blog, analyze, whatever! I’ll just try to continue to share my thoughts and allow myself to see the growth in my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61