Where did the time go?

in #rant8 years ago

Now before I start I should point out that this blog has absolutely nothing to do with the BBC children's program Me Too! Which featured this title as a song plus psycho granny Murray desperately trying not to eat your children it seemed, not to mention a whole host of strange characters that (if you're a parent) you were forced to watch at some point.

No my title is literally asking myself where has the damn time gone?

I tend to waste time with the mundane rather than write blogs or make videos which is a hard habit I'm trying to get out of. The ongoing battle with life itself I find a struggle, not because I'm suffering depression or money worries rather I just don't understand why some people stay to the algorithm and never question it once.

They seem determined to bath in the absolute and follow it almost religiously, I've always hated the absolute and never settled for an option because someone told me "it's the only one"

Then we have the idiots who proclaim "well I'm just one person what could I possibly do" What the hell does that even mean?!

You're a human freaking being! Capable of incredible feats of staring into the face of God and telling him to stop watching you when you shower in the morning it's getting old you perverted old genocidal maniac. You're capable of scaling the highest mountains, diving the deepest depths of the oceans, surviving in hostile environments and yet you choose to sit on the sofa stuffing your face with chemicals and daring to question the Wheel Of Fortune solutions.

You're a real hero alright, the kind of hero that arrests a homeless man and destroys what little belongings they have left. You do this without question or thought, and you do it for your masters and you never dare ask why. If only you would ask this very simple question just once then you the humble human being could make the biggest change.

You chemical stuffing, Wheel Of Fortune questioning, order following despicable piece of absolute trash that walks by and cheers when you see such social divide. You can do so much more if you just take your finger from your backside stop thinking with your reproductive organs and for Pete's sake stop trying to chat up Claire she's not interested in the slightest!

You're a human being.

Yes granted you suck at life...but you can make a difference and it starts by asking yourself...Why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44