You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When M*ther*ucking Things Don't Work!!11

in #rant7 years ago

Lol had the same struggle today.

Now this could be just a coincidence (superstition) but managed to upload it using this formula.

  1. I've actually dragged&dropped the video - didn't go browsing my folders
  2. uploaded snap before the video finished
  3. entered all the desc field after the upload was done

Even using this method I've lost two tags along the way :)

Sort:  

Tried it all, in different orders, multiple times, nothing works. I gave up.

Yeah, I get you, I was just about to quit, go to YT and upload it there and just embed it to a regular post and then it finally got up.
Glad I didn't have to do that - it kinda misses the point of Steem.

Best of luck next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47