Sort:  

crypto space is not for weak hands or weak minds

SO BASICALLY ALL THE PEOPLE YOU SCAMMED???

ALL THE NEWBIES JUST GETTING INTO CRYPTO FOR THE FIRST TIME???

YOU REALLY ARE SOMETHING CRAIG GRANT!!!!

I agree with that sentiment. Again I get why people are comming down on you guys so hard on Bitconnect. I know you personally don't view it as a scam, I would disagree with that sentiment, however at the same time is you pitching Bitconnect really that much worse than Chris Green pitching his bullshit $3,000 Amazon Merch Program or Tanner J Fox pitching his bullshit over priced Amazon FBA program that is vague info that's really not going to help anyone...I suppose not really that different. Buyer beware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78