Sort:  

Close minded pedant my tail, if you don't have any other content to vote than this fraudulent pseudoart, its not my problem, and if it is the transformative talent that you praise, obviously we should be shown the original work too, so as to be able to assess and discern the transformation, if not your argument falls on the side of intellectual dishonesty, for how can you see the transformation or what is added if not shown the original?

In all honesty I should apologize for stooping to personal insult. I could have left an encouraging comment for Lucy without calling you names. So, my apologies. I know you do a lot of good for Steem. I think you are barking up the wrong tree here, but no need for incivility on my part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67