You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! It's Eric aka "Anomad"

in #rant5 years ago

Well. That was some rant!!! Well justified though and it feels good to get shit off your chest once in a while. If you somehow ever make it to the states brother...you got a place here to crash.

You want to know why I kept reading? Because it was real and from the heart. Also because it was from you and I consider you a friend...so knowing what’s really going on in your life...good or bad, is important to me.

Life seems complex for lots of my friends, family, and even myself now. All I can say is that it’s gotta get better at some point. I do believe that we will be able to look at these times and laugh somewhere down the line. I really do believe that.

Hang in there brother. Much love man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks so much man! I actually had a lot of trouble booking a flight that didn't ho through the US. It took a long time for me to book the VISA appointment and get it approved, all to lose it a few months after getting it while visiting Austria early this year, sucks balls, so at the moment I can't visit the US, but will get that fixed soon :D

Oh man, thanks for letting me know about the reasons you kept reading, I really appreciate you telling me and I appreciate more the reasons behind it :) I also consider you a friend and you missing Thailand was hard, I was hoping to see you there but hey, I think next year it will be closer to our motherlands :D

Yeah, I always end up laughing about these things, maybe sometimes even a little too early :P

Great to hear from you man, I hope everything is going great back home after the whole doggo incident :/ Sending hugs from Canada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72