Promoting Elite Players: Newsletter Day 17

in #rant2 years ago

day-17.jpeg

I knew this journey would be full of surprises.

But today's discovery wasn't particularly enthralling.

What I've realized is people don't care. And the condition is much worse than expected.

I've been going through hell. And did even one of you lift a finger to help? Hardly.

I've been throwing pearls to you swine for weeks, months, years, decades. You don't give a shit. You don't know the real thing when you see it. You just leech off of me, never returning the favor, never returning the value. Fucking bloodsuckers.

You put the onus on me to fix me but you do nothing to fix yourself. You make your problems mine. You try to convince me that I'm holding back, when you don't know how to put the pedal to the floor yourself. Give me a fucking break. You're not better than me.

You're an asshole. A selfish prick. A fucking narcissist. You're the reason the world is fucked up.

You're done putting me through hell just to offer me crumbs on the bread.

This is all pointless, and I shouldn't be here.

Today's Relevant Links

Top 6 Sites for DIY Music Education in 2023

Support the Development of This Project

I look forward to connecting with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35