You Wont Believe This!

in #rant7 years ago (edited)

Alright I need to get this out. So I went to Wal-Mart the other day and noticed this beautiful friendly Pit bull someone left out side in the freezing cold/snow sitting in a pool of slush. Not only was this dog shaking profusely but he was whining as he can not speak he is a dog . You could just see the sadness in his face. I could only imagine what he was saying the poor guy. As people just walked by him ignoring his cries I had to help him. You bet I called the ASPCA on the owner and he is being investigated

If its to cold for you out side its just as cold for your pets. And if you bring your pet to a super market leave him in the car with the heat on. . Pets don't have voices so lets be theirs . Rant over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76