Yeah...It's me...Randy

in #randysult5 years ago (edited)

So what's the best way to start curating content on a blogging platform? How about a simple introduction.🤔

Yeah...

So here's a little about me and we will get into more depth later.

My name is Randy (duh)😛 I've been messing around with affiliate marketing and some other online stuff for some years now and had some pretty good success.

My wife and I recently launched an LLC to encompass some of our various online ventures into one umbrella company and we are expanding while trying to focus in on some key markets.

But as usual I like to constantly be looking at new opportunities and especially lately...we are trying very much to expand our "social media" presence and pull people into our orbit. That way we can actually help more people get what they are looking for financially and otherwise.

So...here I am on Steemit and let's see if my entrepreneurial (is that a word?) mind can produce something here. My first thoughts are that I'm gonna reach a whole new market with some ideas and connect with more people...

Yeah...but then there's so much more that can be accomplished here. And now my mind is spinning.

Just wanted to introduce you to this affiliate marketing dude named Randy and we will chat soon.

(Did I confuse you enough? .... You just wait!!)

me.jpg

Cya

Sort:  

Hi Randy long time no see, welcome to ctp, and steem.

Thanks alot

Randy you need to use better tags tags on here is how you are found. for example if you belong to ctp use ctp in case you could also have used introduce yourself. I also resteemed this post for you so some may see it

Good loookin out bro, thanks!

The man. The myth. The legend :)

Welcome to Steem man! Awesome to have you here!

Appreciate the welcome...moving ahead

Congratulations @randysult! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your introduction glad to meet you Randy

Thank you also

Nice to meet you, Randy! Welcome to Steem and welcome to CTP!

Thanks, loving it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45