Eliminate Your Dispute Because Peace Is Beautiful

in #randowhale6 years ago

Good afternoon steemian friends...

image

As a new user, I am astonished by the reality of today, why social media is a place of contention and disagreement, whereas we are social media users, why not reflect social feeling together.

Many of the arguments I see in steemit, seniors blaspheme each other, how we feel as new users see this quarrel. It's really sad time, because social media has become a medium of mutual abuse and no longer social.

I also often peek at the quarrel between @haejin with @berniesander, @randowhale, @hendrix22 which makes us wonder, what is the cause of this dispute? Is there no solution to be solved well that reflects the good things as seniors.

Actually I am not criticizing this dispute, nor I support one of them, because I do not know the origin of your problem. But, my hope as a user of this media, make peace with you to reflect as a good social media user.

I also hope for the great men in steemit to try to reconcile them, so that social media becomes the right media as the name implies.

Very unfortunate between each other that flag each other between their posts, this is a very harmful thing to others.

Thanks

peace regards

A pacifist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60