🔲 HOW TO MAKE FULL USE OF RANDOWHALE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #randowhale7 years ago (edited)

Recently I have had a few steemit users asking me how to use randowhale since I have been posting a lot about the service lately and how happy am I with it in general.

Step 1

Create a high quality post, this is always a must!

Step 2

Copy the url of your new post. Be sure the post is younger than 6 days and 12 hours. I have found it works best to use randowhale immediately after posting!

Step 3

Go into your steemit wallet, click on your steem dollars and then the "transfer" button.

Step 4

Enter the following information:

Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 11.09.15 PM.png

Be sure to use the user name randowhale NOT randomwhale!

Step 5

Paste your new posts url into the memo section then click "submit"

Be patient randowhale does sometimes take 5 -10 minutes to up vote your post but be assured it works 100%.

Check out my last post on investing in SBD

Shout out to @iarumas for asking for the advice! Keep it coming I'm here to help you all!

Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Check...

When #whalepower Tag Applies , We will Curate your content...

#whalepower Project For Better Community

Whalepower Guidelines Usage - click here to Read

@paul-gillbanks - #whalepower Curator/ Moderator

Thank you! Loving the whalepower community!

Thank you for this awesome article!

Always a pleasure thanks for stopping by!

Chat soon!

hey man thank you so much! WOW, one minute you're asking someone something on steemit, the next minute that guy posts a well written article ^^ ... You're awesome!

No problem, I appreciate the engagement, and as I always say I'm here to help!

Chat soon!

I recently started following you, and your posts are awesome :) keep it up! @ronaldmcatee

Thats awesome, its alway great to have a new active follower that is supportive! Ill be sure to pop by your blog!

Thanks for stopping by.
Chats soon!

excelente info

Congratulations @longfield98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post and I agree 😊I love randowhales service to. Always works like a charm 👍
I think my problem is that I use the wrong tags in my posts.. A few people have been commenting about that, it would make more people se my post. 🙃 Still learning.
Upvoted my friend. Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87