You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back up and running.

in #randowhale7 years ago

hi randowhale i sent 1SBD but my post not upvoted. Can you check n assist 1 hour ago (Receive 1.000 SBD from lawrenceho84 https://steemit.com/stephencolbert/@lawrenceho84/79hrcu-the-late-show-with-stephen-colbert)

Sort:  

I'll upvote that post if you upvote mine :)

How can join your steem chat group?
@randowhale

Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you .... @shaikrafiq

Buy more steem and power up? or write good original content and get upvotes? build on your reputation and join groups like @minnowsupport and use @randowhale for upvotes. Basically thats the things I do. Hope thats helpful.

It looks like find steam it dollars and powering up is the quickest way @briandenver after 30 posts my account is only worth $.62

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45