Randowhale changed it's charges from 2 SBD to 1 SBD and my review

in #randowhale7 years ago (edited)

Randowhale changed it's charges from 2 SBD to 1 SBD. Yesterday I have give a try I have got approximately $1.4 for 2% percent upvote, this time I am unlucky. I think 5% upvote may bring $3.5 and its depends on steem price also. I think these changes are better and more people can use randowhale with 1 SBD. Don't use randowhale only for earnings but to boost your post and to get more viewers. I am thankful @randowhale for bringing these changes.

As @randowhale gives it's vote immediately without waiting so more chances for your post to get more viewers and votes and if you are lucky it may go to hot or trending pages. So use @randhwhale effectively to boost your earnings.

Sort:  

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 22.73 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @krishatnet. Vote for Aggroed!

Thats a good update from randomwhale, will give a try this time. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you sreevin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04