How to use @randowhale | Quick Video TutorialsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #randowhale7 years ago (edited)

b08c2f16.png

A tutorial on using @randowhale!
Thanks randowhale! :)



This video provides information on how to correctly use the up-voting service provided by randowhale.

Detailed walk-through

  • Copy the URL of the post you want up-voted. (assure your post is not within 12 hours of receiving payout.)
  • Go to your wallet, and click transfer under STEEM or SBD
  • Paste the URL of your post in the memo.
  • Send 2 SBD/STEEM to randowhale (type this correctly, no capitals, ect.)

Shortly after sending your payment to randowhale, you should receive an upvote worth 1-5% voting power!



How to use randowhale's up-vote service.


I hope you enjoyed the quick tutorial. Any questions? feel free to leave them below!

Sort:  

Very useful, thanks! :)

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 21.43 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @styleyfrancky. Vote for Aggroed!

HEY WENT TO GRAND OPENING STEEM PARK NYC YESTERDAY!! Took a few pictures with me children check em out!'

Should as add that there is no refunds because i got screwed out of 2 sbd because i didn't know about the 12 hour thing or the pausing for votes. Because every other time it has been instant.

Upvote and ReSteem for sure. I could have used this a couple of weeks ago when I started.

I have been getting the help from @randowhale for a while and have probably taken it for granted. This will be great help to those who are new to @randowhale and one of the biggest mistake is not to send payment to the wrong account. It's @randowhale and not randomwhale.

@alexthemagician
Nice to always see you around! we've learned a lot from each other since our introductions :)

I love @randowhale he is so generous. It takes money to be a whale it takes generosity to be @randowhale :D Thanks for this knowledge! I Upvoted and Resteemed to help others learn about this wonderful whale. As I believe everyone should help randowhale.

just let me try that! :)

Is this not against the terms of service?

Wonderful!!!! Thank you so much for sharing - I had no idea what this even was however I have seen the avitar in posts :) Thank you for my daily dose of steemit education - Have a GREAT night my Steemit Friend

that is so cool ! thanks for sharing

My pleasure - have a GREAT night my Steemit Friend :)

hay guys i have a question. if you send 2sbd and randowhale upvotes you with 3% upvote you are losing 6 cent right? but he can upvote even with lower vote power yes? i think that @randowhale range must be 3-5% at least.

it is called "rando"whale after all!

The odds are pretty good. You almost always get your money's worth.
Aside from checking his voting power, I would visit @randowhale and check if there is any bonuses currently available. (At the time of posting this, he has a really good bonus!)

Not only that but just having a decent size reward makes people curious about checking out your post. And not only that but it can also help your post get into the "hot" tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29