Sort:  

Every photo you took is a reflection of your gentle and nice personality.

Thank you so much for this nice compliment!

Very cool photo's. I love them all!!
You have a good eye for the camera!!
I'm constantly taking photo's, sometimes even while driving!!
Clouds & colorful skies are one of my favorites. They just seem so fascinating.
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you, Papa Bear!

I agree and I would say that flowers are also some of your favorites during the spring, hehehe. :))

I hope you're doing well! :)

I love flowers all summer. I just posted a beautiful and colorful garden!!
I'm doing good, so is Mama Bear and Daughter Bear!! How are you??
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Whooaa... I love that second picture and it's really a good idea to always trying find something that will make you feel grateful.

Thank you so much for your lovely words! :)

Nice photos, I really do love the last pic, thanks for sharing dear.

Thank youuu! :)

Great photos @nikolina but I love, love the first one.
So peaceful and beautiful.
You are so lucky to live in place where you can enjoy the gorgeous nature and peace.

Thank you so much!
I really am, and I try to remind myself of that often. :)

I hope you're good! <3

Congratulations @nikolina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49