You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A line at the line store, exploring tautologies in a post-reason world

Gangnam style line store!

A part of me is glad Trump got elected. Not for the overall state of the planet or the image of my American friends, but for the reality tv entertainment value.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol, I'll let Americans handle their own image. Trump is rude, but Bush was actually much worse image wise being a real warmonger, but Trump is about as bad as you can get without directly starting a war....yet.
I'm really excited about the next race. Watching him win was entertaining. Watching him lose now would be epic. My guess is a Trump concession speech will be better than a re-election speech. It's just a tough call on who I would like to see him lose to most. Harris, de Blasio, Gabbard or Warren would be epic.

Definitely!

Though the opposing party is in such a shambles with nobody clearly in the running to lead.

I bet that cheetoh is in again for 4 more cringe-worthy and disastrous/morbidly entertaining years.

Definitely, the cringest thought-provoking comment I've upvoted all week.
The Dotard vs. Creepy Uncle Joe! C'mon America, your voice matters... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34