My random thoughts 1

in #randomthoughts6 years ago

I feel like I'm constantly stuck. It doesn't matter what I try to do, I always end up going 3 steps backwards for every step forward. Like even the simplest plan is met with countless obstacles and vague opposing forces that seem to appear out of nowhere from every direction at once. I am going against the wave by trying to exist or even lowkey thrive in the most inhospital of circumstances. I feel like I don't even have a chance. But I guess for now all I can do is let one day come after another.

Random thoughts is a series where I will just write whatever I need to vent about in the moment with 0 to no filters. Considering all I do is (vaguely and not so vaguely both) suffer most of the time, I don't have much else to talk about. I think everyone who knows me from social media is probably done with that, and this might be a venue for me to vent in a more anonimous way (considering not too many people who know me use steemit yet) where judgement is less conflictive or embarrassing (feel free to be awful), and I can obsessively repeat myself as much as I need to. I might talk about other things under other titles. I hope this is not too disturbing for anyone, I'm assuming steemit isn't exactly the most "normie" (not used despectively and used with awareness of the potential problematics of the term) of places on the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46