Missing my friends :(

WP_20180103_23_23_37_Pro.jpg

Good evening guys!!! Meet Anj and Cha! :) They are my two best friends in the place where I worked before. I just all of a sudden missed them. :( I still chat with them from time to time but it is really still different if you get to be with them.

I found this video in my phone. This was just random video trip when we got off from work. (Sorry for the stressed face. You know, graveyard shift feels. HAHA :D)

P.S. Ang mga bisaya lang ang makasabot. HAHAHA :D :D

I hope I'd get to see them again soon :(

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Good Morning dear friends your both finds are so smart and cute. keep it up. relay very nice photography.

hahahaha, I liked so much,I hope that see them again

HAHA!!! :D Thanks. :) i hope so too. :)

Cute pud ning video o hehe

HAHAHA!!!! :D ssshhh.. :D gara-gara lang baya na namo. larlar kaayo'g mga nawong :D

Haha.. I liked it♥

HAHA!!! Thanks :)

Your mostly welcome.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Friends are a wonderful gift

They are, indeed :) :)

Awww. Yung video ang nagdala, gf!!!

HAHAHAHA!!! :D Nakuuu!!!! :D :D Kakahiya naman.. Ampanget panget ko dun kasi stressed na stressed sa work. Graveyard shift eh :D

Ang cute... Ang saya talaga pagkasama mga friendship... Missing mine too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52