Random SM Contest #5 + Results [2 SBD]

in #randomsmcontest6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Random SM Contest #5

I’ve been busy lately so this week contest comes a little bit late.

Check out Random SM Contest #4 for more information.

The answer for Contest #4: Jason Mraz – I’m Yours

Congratulations to the winner!

Contest #4 did the worst compared with previous contest. Only 3 people participate.
@superoo7 is the fastest to submit the answer, but the spelling was wrong. Instead of Jason, he answered Json (too much programming I guess)

@leoumesh answered the artist correct but answered wrong for the song name. Instead of I’m Yours, he answered I am yours.

I guess both of you answer correctly, so consolation prize for both of you and thank you all for your support and participation.

This Week THEME: Word in the Song

In the google form of contest #4, I asked you guys about which theme you guys prefer, and most of you choose song.

So, this week theme will still be song.

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. You will be provided a clip.

  2. This time, you DON’T have to guess the SONG and ARTIST.

  3. All you have to do is guess the word in the song.

  4. If you are still not clear what does this means, there will be a word that does not belong to the song. You just have to listen and guess the word.

  5. To decrease the difficulty, the same word will appear 4 times in the song.

RULES

  1. ONE entry per person, multiple entries will be disqualified.

  2. I will only accept answer from the google form link, answer in the comment section will not be entertained.

  3. Giving answer in the comment section will not be tolerated.

  4. If no people guess the right answer, the reward will be brought forward next week contest (provided there is a next week)

  5. This week result will be announced on next Tuesday or earlier (1st May 2018 GMT+8 ).

REWARD POOL: 2 SBD

  • 1 SBD for the first who guess the right answer.
  • 1 SBD will be shared among those who guess correctly after the first.
    Sponsors are always welcome :)

Word in the Song

Link to the clip: Clip

Put your answer in the google form below together with your Steemit username.
Google Form link: https://goo.gl/B1awj8

Be sure to participate and resteem for more exposure.

If this week participant is lesser than last week, I might need to rethink my life and end the contest.

I want to keep doing this, but there is no point for me to do this if no one participates.

Good Luck.

Sort:  

Thank you!
Just submitted my answer right now, not entirely sure if I heard it right but can't help laughing about it lol

Thank you for supporting this contest!
Good luck!

Thanks! And thank you for making contests like this! I have always loved trivia/contests/games like this one even when I was still active on FB. Keep it up! :)

Hai my lovely family. @walkinharmony

It's a strong of emosional of the people how to make an action of them life and it have a mission for life
One brain
One mission
On goal

We win together

Thank's my lovely family @walkinharmony to make strong for steemit community in the world.

A global change will win to our community

Hello me from indonesia

I'm in the library hmm...

No worry. Take your time :)

Congratulations @walkinharmony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55