Random SM Contest #3 + Results [3 SBD]

Welcome to Random SM Contest #3.

Check out Random SM Contest #2 for more information.

The answer for Contest #2 is

  • Closer by The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey
  • Shape of You by Ed Sheeran
  • See You Again by Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth

Too bad, not many people participate in this contest. 😞

Congratulations to the winner!

This Week THEME: THE EASY ⏩

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. You will be provided an x8-speed clip.

  2. All you have to do is guess the SONG and ARTIST.

RULES

  1. ONE entry per person, multiple entries will be disqualified.

  2. I will only accept answer from the google form link, answer in the comment section will not be entertained.

  3. Giving answer in the comment section will not be tolerated.

  4. If no people guess the right answer, the reward will be brought forward next week contest (provided there is a next week)

  5. This week result will be announced on next Tuesday or earlier (17th April 2018 GMT+8 ), together with week 3 contest.

REWARD POOL: 3 SBD

  • 1.5 SBD for the first who guess the right answer.
  • 1.5 SBD will be shared among those who guess correctly after the first.
    Sponsors are always welcome :)

The EASY ⏩

Link to the clip: Clip

Put your answer in the google form below together with your Steemit username.
Google Form link: https://goo.gl/HpZGr1

Be sure to participate and resteem for more exposure.

Good Luck.

Sort:  

Huhuhu so late but still i sent my answer for this one wew hehehhehe im loving this contest hahahahaha

Hope I won this time haha, good luck everyone 😁

Good Luck! 😃

Uuuhh my baby is sleeping. I can't play sounds.

No worry! Take your time. My contest won't go anywhere 😃

I'm doing this right away
I hope I could win

Aww got one wrong xD

Whuuut? It's like I know the song but I don't know it. Hahahaha.

Is it just one song this time?

Well I just entered. I dunno if it's right. hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57