Random SM Contest #1 [2 SBD]

It’s FRIDAY!

For me, Friday is the best day of the week because everyone just seems to be in a better mood. (at least for me)

So to keep the hype up, here’s another contest for you!

SM” in the “Random SM Contest”, refers to Song & Movie.

Basically, you just have to guess the song/movie (depends on the theme) unless stated otherwise.

Every week, there will be a different theme for the contest. (might repeat)

This Week THEME: The 3 SEC

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. You will be provided the first and the last 3 seconds of the song.

  2. Guess the ARTIST and the SONG.

RULES

  1. ONE entry per person, multiple entries will be disqualified.

  2. I will only accept answer from the google form link, answer in the comment section will not be entertained.

  3. Giving answer in the comment section will not be tolerated.

  4. If no people guess the right answer, the reward will be brought forward next week contest (provided there is a next week)

  5. This week result will be announced on next Friday or earlier (6th April 2018 GMT+8 ), together with week 2 contest.

REWARD POOL: 2 SBD

  • 1 SBD for the first who guess the right answer.
  • 1 SBD will be shared among those who guess correctly after the first.
    Sponsors are always welcome :)

THE 3 SEC SONG

The First 3 Seconds

The Last 3 Seconds

Since the last 3 seconds literally has no sound, so I took the last 7 seconds.

Put your answer in the google form below together with your Steemit username.
Google Form link: https://goo.gl/oYNzom

If you want to see this contest make through its first week, be sure to participate and resteem for more exposure.

Good Luck.

Sort:  

I already sent my answer hahaha it was easy for me. I heard it just 3 hrs ago from the radio. Hahaha

Woo my favourite artist <3

Really? This is my first English song that I repeating it all over again till I manually hit the button to skip to the next song.

Btw, why so fast? I guess your bot works?

Yeap, I got his/her album also (Not gonna disclose who the artist is)

I am gonna win all the contest 😈

I guess my contest will not be as crowded as @howtostartablog contest, easy win for you (if you answer correctly)

Thanks for hosting this, haha. It takes time, my telegram group now got 20 subscribers, so beware of them 😁

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Very familiar tuneeee

I believe most of us heard this before, like many many times

It sounds familiar, but I forgot where I heard this song...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64