You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money and the Elbow Shoestrings of Randomidity

in #randomness6 years ago

@paintingangels led me here, first of all welcome to Steemit or back to Steemit... I also found it so overwhelming to start, my advice is forget about the numbers, share your thoughts, think about this as page you're writing that will "stay". Hopefully people will tune to your thoughts and you might be surprises you may find friends. About being rich... I was very poor when young (still struggling but not like those days). I suffered poverty shaming as a child... it really marked me and changed my relationship with money, money scares me which is something that is not good either. All the best, best wishes, looking forward that "humor" too

Sort:  

Thank you for the reply & suggestions. :) I'm looking forward to this journey. It's good to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52