You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money and the Elbow Shoestrings of Randomidity

in #randomness6 years ago

Perfectly written short post there brother... I can see why Serena calls you a good friend. I share many of the concerns you have when it comes to matters of "how to move forward" so I'm sure to find lots of value in the words you will share on your blog.

This "game" if i can call it that works in the same way that many others do... consistency is key and if we can keep ourselves motivated enough to not lose focus most of the time (its impossible to be perfect) the fruits will begin to hang from the trees.

In any case... our family is there, if you need help, guidance.. tutorials.. we are but clicks away.

Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for having me. I'm in between jobs, down and out, and in that weird warped sense of time that Viktor Frankl talked about with the laid-off miners. My antidepressant has its pro....but has several cons. I'm looking forward to being more focused soonishly to be more talkative/social. The "focused" part is my problem these days, along with lack of energy. I appreciate your warm welcome here and elsewhere for sure!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53