You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Korea #23 - What Will You Explore Today?

in #randomkorea6 years ago

If you were walking on that side of the street and he just popped up like that I could see someone getting startled. I would almost want to watch to see peoples reactions walking by.

Sort:  

I should've recorded my self 😂 because guess how much I was expecting this dog to pop out of nowhere and start barking...

I know as we walk around the neighborhood there are a few houses with dogs that don't bark until they get right up to the fence by you. They will make me jump a little sometimes. It's never the little guys that do that, they yap yap yap the entire way up to the fence, it's always the ones that could actually hurt you that sneak attack.

Hahaha oh man, so right about this. ALWAYS. The big ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45