You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Random Korea #47 - Random Flows In My Blood

in #randomkorea6 years ago

No place is perfect as we have our share of problems here as well :) but yes, borrowing good ideas from one another could lead to a better world altogether! Yeah, I think you should share some pics of your immediate surroundings, I'm personally curious to see what's out there!

Sort:  

I will take some time this week and take a few pictures of the parks around town. I know we all view things differently. A couple of my favorite parks aren't here locally. Maybe I'll do a write up about them anyway since they're historical in a way.

Been a little loss of what to write about lately. I guess I should start in my own back yard :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33