You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Korea #3 - Coffee, Up a Mountain and...Social Wellfare Building!

in #randomkorea6 years ago

I was surprised as well, however it's more of a symbolic landmark that represents their achievements in social welfare, from what little I know, and isn't the actual government building for applications to go through lol
As for coffee, don't know what's wrong here, but I can ONLY drink it at night and never in the morning 🙃

Sort:  

That's a little strange, but then again I usually don't drink much coffee in the AM. Either I go without or I drink green tea/matcha. So maybe I'm similar, I don't know. I do know my dad went from a heavy coffee drinker to a man who if he so much as tastes a sip at any time of the day, he can't sleep. Knowing that we share the same DNA and so I could be in for the same fate, I enjoy coffee as much as I can right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45