Sort:  

Arghhh... Never thought of 2pac.

IMG_20180529_061828.jpg

Woke up daily 4am, walk across entire Gwanganhaebyeon-ro(from what I understand it means Gwangan Sea Side Road), connect to Milaksubyeon-ro(from what I understand it means People Grateful Water Side Road), all the way reaching the bridge adjacent to Centum City and walk back to Bexco like an idiot😂 According to Google GPS tracking, I left 57km worth of body hair around the beach side road. Please laugh, this is Chinese old saying, wherever you walked pass will leave some body hair there.

IMG_20180529_0614021411064348.jpg

During the day, mostly walk all the way to Gwangan station(cheap ass traveller refused to pay for taxi cab) grab a day pass and train ride to everywhere around Busan area. The idea of taking KTX to visit Daegu did came across my mind, but quickly wiped it off as I don't wanna spend extra on accommodation in different area. Provided, I haven't get to know you that time 🤣

IMG_20180531_0647301383518855.jpg

Also noticed that people jogging with a cup of iced coffee. How is that supposed to work out? The sad part was, the whole 8 days in Busan, Dlive never work for me. Keep on getting network connection error.

According to Google GPS tracking, I left 57km worth of body hair around the beach side road.

haha I'll never forget this line :D People do strange things here to look "cool" - like jogging with coffee in their hands lol. It seems like you explored way more areas there than I have during my few visits :D Hope you had a chance to eat some fish- I hear Busan is famous for their fish. Dlive is back up and stronger than ever now, but it was a bumpy road a few weeks back, that much is true. All right, let's go lose some more hair now as we continue our journey elsewhere! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62