Sort:  

Wow, these pictures are really telling that you find beauty and peace in random things and yes both night and day aspect have it's own beauty until we see it if our thoughts are filled with negativity then nothing can reflect as peaceful to us and i like the picture where it's written as we were happy, just being stay together, and yes togetherness gives real happiness and understanding. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for the opportunity to showcase our work. Please find my latest post below, if you think it's throwing any value then you can showcase the support otherwise kindly, ignore it. 🙂

https://steemit.com/quoteoftheday/@chireerocks/ecfvs8f2

For sure, great message man, I like your approach to happiness. All starts with a thought first. Bless.

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation and support. Stay blessed. 🙂

That first photo really pops out. The reds draw the eye, of course, but also how empty it is. Looks similar to here, actually. I've often said that one of the biggest surprises for me upon moving here was how quiet things get at night compared to the US. Okazaki is about 360,000 people but it seems to follow the old US stereotype of small country town of "rolling up the sidewalks at ten o clock". Altho here it is more like 8pm. The only places in town that remain busy are a 3 or 4 block radius to the train station. Otherwise the city is so quiet that it seems deserted at night.

I think this post is the best yet. I wish Sundays were cherished more here in Canada by families. I love the calm of night!

Thanks! Which part of Canada? I grew up smack dab in the middle of downtown Toronto and I know what you mean lol

I know downtown TO well! Went to a lot of raves there and concerts.

I am in Goderich now. Much more chill!

I appreciate your photo placing. Middle position is black & white. Sometimes we remember our beautiful past of our life. How beautiful was that !! Thanking to you for nice photography sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45