Sort:  

Yes, that's my butt crack taking a breather.

Photoshop is your friend ;)

Love this set of photos. Looks like such a peaceful place to spend time and reflect.

You have been a good supporter of my Pay It Forward contest and other posts so if you ask for a resteem you got it. Least I can do.

I'm grateful man, thanks for this!

"going to the mountains is going home" wow now that sounds so much like me saying!

Great collection of photos! Your teacher's garden looks peaceful and wonderful. I'd love to go there for some meditation

Thanks for sharing this breathtaking place with us and in my opinion this place is just perfect for the meditation and natural exercises, and in my opinion should visit these type of places to heal themselves. And it's great to take the natural herbs from really nature's best piece. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I love this place! Mountains are so easy to connect with! Had to Resteem this on :)

Rock on! Helps a great deal.

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46