Sort:  

The statue in first picture showcasing deep pain in the eyes but yes it have angel essence, and in my opinion you have taken an nice opportunity in second picture and captured awesome view which in turn reflecting amazing combination of man made architectures and natural beauty. And at last two cap dudes are exploring the world, awesome picture of father and son. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I will definitely support your visibility campaign.

Great pics! Resteemed to 2140 followers :)

Thanks man.
Appreciate it.

You deserve it :)

That statue is too haunting. Maybe it is an angel, but not really the kind of thing I would feel comforted seeing in a hospital. Who do you get to take photos of you and your son? You've posted a few like this. Your wife? My wife is often not with us when my son and I go exploring, and it's hard to explain to random Japanese people who I ask you take photos that I want more casual, not posed, photos of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45