Sort:  

Tonight, this morning. hah. Time confusion. As a father, I know that confusion very well. And here I am about to go to bed. But if my youngest repeats his normal pattern, I may not get much sleep until his nap tomorrow. Oy!

I like the second photo. I love finding old buildings in Japan that are right next to modern ones, highrises or otherwise. The contrast is striking and I can lose myself staring at it. I don't know if that building in the foreground is old or not, but that is what it reminds me of.

Switched picture orders as the building one is my favorite as well :D Thought it deserved to be first.

The building in the foreground is pretty old and sits across from my office. They usually have them setup as shops in the front and the family actually lives in the back or top of the same building. Pretty cool. The tall glowing one is a modern construction no doubt!

Have a good night man, 12 midnight is only an hour away and catch z's at around that time :D

To be honest, the third still was the most interesting picture for me! Quite beautiful!.
Do more works highlighting the nature and its beauty in your coming posts!

Cheers
J.D.

Thanks for the suggestion, I will try to focus on the environment more!

Wow amazing post and Beautiful Photography by you, thanks for sharing with us, keep it up, and Im waiting for your next post, Thank you.

Are you traveling or live in korea?

@kirkins Live here with my family, second year in :)

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steemfleamarket courtesy of @kaliju!

Hmm...a hint of things to come :D Seem to be working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75